Friday, May 23, 2008

Historic Hawaii Foundation Elects new Trustees

The Historic Hawaii Foundation has elected the following new directors to its board of trustees: Linda Faye Collins, Carol Fukunaga, Frank Haas, Lea Ok Soon Hong, Robert Nobriga, Michael J. O'Malley, Antony M. Orme, Patricia Sheehan, Ramsay Taum and Richard S. Towill. The foundation has also elected new officers for its executive committee: Timothy E. Johns, president; Ray Soon, first vice president; Stanton Enomoto, second vice president; Lea Ok Soon Hong, secretary; Robert Nobriga, treasurer; Michael J. O'Malley, at large officer; and Robert Iopa, at large officer.